Open All Year!

Glamping Business of the Year
WINNER OF
BEST GLAMPING SITE
SOUTH WEST
2017
Book a UK Glamping Holiday Now

Telephone: 01747 838565

Tariff prices per Yurt

Check us out on Tripadvisor

You may also contact us direct to make a booking or enquiry, on info@dorsetyurtcampsite.co.uk
Telephone: 01747 838565

One or Two night stays, with any change-over day available on request.

Caalm Cottage change over day is on a Saturday, for further information, please contact us on the above contact details or follow this link.

Our facilities far exceed most other Yurt Camps.

Vouchers are now available to purchase! See our offers page for more information.

Sorry, no dogsSorry but we do not accept dogs.
It's not that we don't like dogs,
but a damp dog sleeping in a bedroom
stays longer than it's owner. 

Things to consider when researching for a Glamping site.

Not all Glamping sites offer the same. Our prices include all bedding, towels, electricity and firewood. There is electricity in your yurt, there is a proper bed, you will have your own private wetroom with a proper toilet for the duration of your stay. Animals to play with, a safe traffic free ring fenced campsite so that children can play safety and you can relax. Free WiFi, TV, DVD, dining area, large lounge to meet-up if the weathers not favorable, swings, slide in the play area, table tennis & Pool table. All set in the beautiful Dorset countryside with fantastic views. If you are left in any doubt that this is for you, please read our Tripadvisor and Facebook reviews. If you are left with any questions, please feel free to contact us.   Just ask for Mark or Caryl  Tel..  01747838565

Monday &  Friday Change Over days

 

 

1  Night bookings cannot be made online.

Please contact us by email or phone.  

  

 

 

2 Night break. Arrive Friday - depart any-time Sunday.

 

Not available during school holidays or Bank holidays. 

One night bookings cannot be made online, please contact us on.  01747838565

 

       

Be back to work / school Monday

One Night Stays, subject to availability on 2 Yurts only

Rates for the period From / To   

Weekend 3 nights Midweek 4 nights Week 7 nights  2 Night Get-Away Weekend   One Night  

2018

         
Fri 19th Feb     > Thursday 29th March 325 190 400 250 100
Fri 30th March > Thurs 12th April 475 325 695 N/A N/A
Friday 13th April 350 N/A N/A 250 N/A
Mon 16th April > Thurs 3rd May 475 190 540 390 100
Fri 4th May      >   Sunday 6th May 475 190 695 390 N/A
Mon 7th May   > Thurs 24th May 325 190 540 250 150
Fri 25th May    > Sunday 3rd June 475 375 N/A N/A N/A
Mon 4th June  >  Thurs 26th July 475 190 695 390 125   Available midweek only / Not Weekends
Fri 27th July    >  Sun 2nd Sept 510 510 795 N/A N/A
Mon 3rd Sept  >  Thurs 18th Oct 325 190 540 299 125   
Fri 19th Oct     >  Sun 28th Oct 450 325 775 N/A N/A
Mon 29th Oct  >  Fri 21st Dec 325 190 450 225 100
Christmas & New Year.    Please enquiry. POA POA POA POA N/A

Yurts are made up with one double bed and two singles, up to two additional zed beds can be provided on request at an additional charge of £10 per each additional bed per stay.

Travel cots can be provided on request at a charge of £10 per stay.

 

 

Caalm Camp
Goods Farm, Stour Row,
Shaftesbury, Dorset
SP7 0QH

Telephone: 01747 838565
or mobiles 07702 835246 (Mark)
or 07769 577514 (Caryl)
Email: info@dorsetyurtcampsite.co.uk

Book a UK Glamping Holiday Now